Many of our members utilise the services of delivery partners in supporting elements or end to end delivery of their Movement to Work placement programmes.

Delivery Partner Contact for enquiries Employers working with Business sector/Costs/Geographical Coverage  
Lisa Edwards
lisaedwards@acttraining.org.uk
British Gas/Centrica Sector: All
Cost: No cost to the employer
Location: Wales
 
Alex Ball
Alex.Ball@capita.co.uk
Barclays, Capita, Marriott, BT, Asda Sector: Roles requiring customer service or digital skills
Cost: Government funded
Location: English cities
 
Sarah Sinnott
Sarah.Sinnott@catch-22.org.uk
Marriott International Cost: No cost to the employer  
0300 456 8767 Marshall Construction Sector: Construction
Location: Wales
 
Noel Dunne
noel@creativealliance.org.uk

Deta Ward
deta@creativealliance.org.uk
BT Sector: All sectors. Creative, digital or marketing roles
Cost: Free
Location: West Midlands
 
Martha Wansbrough
martha@driveforwardfoundation.com
WPP, Accenture Sector: All. Work with young adults leaving care.
Cost: No cost to the employer
Location: London specific
 
Kenny Nicolson
Kenny.nicolson@gtg.co.uk
Premier Housewares, Arnold Clark, Righton Ltd, Keyline, Pheonix Motor Company. Glasgow. All business sectors  
Jennifer Dix
jdix@ingeus.co.uk
Compass, Centrica, Asda Sector: All
Cost: No cost to the employer
Location: England, Scotland and Northern Ireland
 
Contact your Employer Engagement Manager. New users of JCP call 0345 601 2001 (option 2).

National Account Manager
Simon.Wright1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 0778 6395316
ISS, Mitie, Whitbread, Marriott, Civil Service, Tesco, HSBC, Hyphen, Unilever, Manpower, Asda Sector: All
Cost: No cost to the employer
Location: Nationwide
 
Kerry Bamber
support@sta.learndirect.com
Tesco Sector: Business admin, customer service, childcare  
Adele Holloway
Adele.Holloway@peopleplus.co.uk
Centrica, Unilever, BUPA, Tata Consultancy Services, Asda, BT Sector: All
Cost: No cost to the employer
Location: England exc. South West, Wales and Northern Ireland
 
Lisa McGuigan
Lisa.McGuigan@pertemps.co.uk
National Grid Location: London, Hampshire  
Vicki Bednall
partnerships@princes-trust.org.uk
M&S, HSBC, Tesco, Accenture, BAE , Marriott, NHS, ISS, Whitbread, Unilever, ASDA, DHL Contact for further information.  
Charlie Connor
Charlie.connor@qa.com
BT Sector: All  
Jim Chalmers
Jim.Chalmers@rathboneuk.org
Centrica Sector: All
Cost: No cost to the employer
Location: Presence in Midlands, North of England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland
 
Debbie Gaskell
employers@remploy.co.uk
M&S, Compass, Tesco Location: London  
Maria Carenduff
mariac@rtscot.co.uk
BT Sector: All
Location: Glasgow, Lanarkshire, Edinburgh, West Dunbartonshire.
 
Syed Jafery
syedjafery@skillstraininguk.com

Graham Clarke
grahamclarke@skillstraininguk.com
BT Contact for further information.  
Anne Pierce
annep@springboard.uk.net
Diageo Sector: All  
Nigel Mansfield
nigel.mansfield@streetleague.co.uk
BT, Barclays, Marriott, Whitbread, Righton, CBI, Aerius Marine, Forest Furnishings, Keyline Sector: All
Cost: No cost to the employer
Location: London, Birmingham, Nottingham, Liverpool, Manchester, Leeds, Tees Valley, Ayrshire, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, Clyde West, Edinburgh, Sheffield
 
Talent Match Matt Dronfield
Matt.Dronfield@londonyouth.org.uk
BT, British Gas Sector: All. Focus on hardest to reach young people.
Cost: No cost to the employer
Location: England. 21 partnership areas nationwide.
 
         

Please email any corrections/amendments/additions to info@movementtowork.com